As per Maharashtra Public University Act 2016 College Development Committee is constituted.  It is a recommendatory body, which deliberated on academic and administrative issues of the college. The recommendations of this committee are forwarded to the management.

Following are the members of the College Development Committee :

  1. Dr. Kamal Gupta, Chairman

  2. Dr. Sunil Gupta, Trustee

  3. Shri. Vinod Gupta, Trustee

  4. Shri. Naresh Gupta, Trustee

  5. Principal Dr. Ms. Neelam Arora

  6. Dr. Ms. Mohana Bandkar, HOD Economics Dept.

  7. Prof. Ms. Renuka Mehra, IQAC Co-ordinator

  8. Three members from Teaching Staff :

Dr. J.H. Kadli

Dr. Ms. Purnima Sharma

Ms. Munmy C. Baruah

  1. Member from Non-Teaching Staff : Mr. Manesh D. Kadam

  2. Mr. Vimlesh Kabra, Ex-Student

  3. Ms. Anvita Kadam, Student Council Member

  4. Mr. Nilesh Mohile