

LALA LAJPATRAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Internal Complaint Committee

2018-2019

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted under the provisions of the POSH ACT - Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act of 2013, 9th December 2013 and the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 dated 2nd May 2016. The composition of the Committee is as under:

- 1. Dr. Neelam Arora (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Prof. Renuka Mehra (Convenor)
- 3. Dr. S.V. Lasune
- 4. Dr. Sangeeta Makkad
- 5. Ms. Vaishali Gorad
- 6. Ms. Poonam Parab
- 7. Ms. Dayani Sangvekar
- 8. Mr. Rakshak Gosar
- 9. Ms. Khushnuma Tata
- 10. Mr. Yash Shah

PRINCIPAL

